Gateway National Day of Prayer

70th Annual Observance

Thursday – May 6, 2021

Come Pray for Our Nation in St. Louis, MO.  Meet at your local City Halls Alternatives to meeting in person are listed below.

Local Areas

Lord Pour Out Your LOVE, LIFE, & LIBERTY

. . . where the spirit of the Lord is, there is Liberty

II Cor. 3:17

Download the National Day of Prayer Flyer

Prayer Gatherings At Metro City Halls

12 pm – 1 pm

Meeting in Public Places To Be One United Voice in Prayer

“The National Day of Prayer is an annual observance held on the first Thursday of May, inviting people of all faiths to pray for the nation. It was created in 1952 by a joint resolution of the United States Congress, and signed into law by President Harry S. Truman. 

Our Task Force is a privately funded organization whose purpose is to encourage participation on the National Day of Prayer. It exists to communicate with every individual the need for personal repentance and prayer, to create appropriate materials, and to mobilize the Christian community to intercede for America’s leaders and its families. The Task Force represents a Judeo-Christian expression of the national observance, based on our understanding that this country was birthed in prayer and in reverence for the God of the Bible.” From

National Day of Prayer Locations

St. Louis

St. Charles

Metro East

Other Areas

Check out our National Day of Prayer map:

St. Louis City

St. Louis City Hall

Outdoors on Market Street

12 pm – 1 pm

1200 N Market St, St. Louis, MO 63106

St. Charles County

St. Charles Old Court House
12 pm

100 North Third Street,
St. Charles, MO 63301

St. Peters City Hall
12 pm

1 St Peters Centre Blvd,
St Peters, MO 63376

Lake St. Louis City Hall
12 pm

200 Civic Center Dr,
Lake St Louis, MO 63367

Dardenne Prairie City Hall

at rotunda behind City Hall

12 pm

2032 Hanley Rd,
Dardenne Prairie, MO 63368

O’Fallon City Hall
12 pm

100 S Main St,
O’Fallon, MO 63366

Wentzville City Hall
12 pm

1001 Schroeder Creek Blvd,
Wentzville, MO 63385

Metro East

East St. Louis City Hall Rotunda
12 pm
Brooklyn/ Lovejoy St. Elizabeth Temple

via Zoom

7 pm
O’Fallon City Hall

Zoom Media

12 pm

Link coming soon

St. Clair County Courthouse Belleville
12 pm
Summit Avenue Baptist Church
7 pm
Women Empowered on Zoom
6 pm

Click Join us on Zoom

Warren County

Other County City Halls

12 pm – 1 pm

Ballwin (memorial behind police station)
Clayton Court House (entrance on Central Ave.)
Creve Coeur
Des Peres
Kirkwood (in the park behind City Hall)
Manchester (police station)
Maryland Heights
Rock Hill
Spanish Lake
St. Ann
Sunset Hills
Town and Country
Valley Park
Warson Woods
Webster Groves


Get in Touch 




PO Box 220791
St. Louis, MO 63122